Have an account? Log in or Register

Emma McKenzie

  • Babysitter
  • Posted 3 years ago
  • Hourly Rate $15 for nighttime, $20 for daytime
  • Location Auckland
  • Gender female
  • Age 24
  • Experience 7+ years babysitting, 4+ years nannying
  • Smokes No
  • Education BA & BCOM
  • Languages English
  • First Aid Training
  • CPR Certified
  • Certified Babysitter
  • Doula
  • Has Transportation
  • Will travel 50 km
  • Special Needs Care
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Live-in nanny

Hi there!

My name’s Emma, I’m 24, and am currently a full time nanny and babysitter.

I have plenty of childcare experience with families I’ve established long-term relationships with, and have been working with for years. I believe in building long-term relationships with my families and providing consistency for the children.

I am mature and reliable with a friendly nature. I love children and have extensive experience so you can feel safe putting your children in my capable hands. I also have plenty of baby experience so I am comfortable with children of any age.

I can provide references and am happy to meet both you and the children beforehand.

I can be as flexible as possible and have my full license and car. I’m a good cook and am happy to do light housework.

Currently I am available for evening babysitting and temporary daytime nannying positions. I’m afraid at this time I’m unavailable for afternoon nannying at present as I’m only looking for short-term work.

My rate is $15 an hour for babysitting (after 6pm) and $20 an hour for nannying (before 6pm). Overnight rates can be arranged.

Check out my website at www.thenanniesclub.co.nz

To hire this person email your details to thenanniesclub@gmail.com

Hire using webmail: Gmail / AOL / Yahoo / Outlook